Print this Page

Reviews – Until Someone Gets Hurt

Customer Reviews 5 out of 5 stars for Until Someone Gets Hurt

 Until_Someone_Gets_Hurt5.0 out of 5 stars Review from Tom White’s Friend,           August 15, 2013

By 

Shane White

Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

Wow, I was up till 5:00am reading this book. If this doesn’t proof your were framed, I don’t know what is. It was riveting and absolutely incredible, how those guys lived. they were rotten to the core. How they represented themselves in court for hours talking, defending themselves. is also astonishing. So they were also very intelligent in maneuvering, and manipulating, stealing and they were never too tired to go to the next and the next to acquire more money. And the money they spend? One can only be lucky to have never come across them. Mike Bolgatz was a very lucky guy indeed. His life was also on the line. It seems to me all they wanted in life, was money, and more money, and lots of a never stopping sex life sleeping with everyone that can keep them, ruined many life’s. The sex part alone would be alright, but the combination is deadly. I do hope that this book will be helping you to finish your ordeal. The judge said in the court room, when given the sentencing, how you were very much hurt by this accusations, and that you are still in jail. I am sure that the American Criminal System (all lawyers) will be reading this, because it is so well explained. I got a little bit confused with all the names.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars This one is headed to the NY Times best seller list, August 5, 2013

By 

John E. Benedict (Las Vegas, Nevada USA) –

Sherrie Lueder, Tyson Wrensch and their entire literary staff really brought this story to life. The details were precise. The story lines segwayed from one lie to the next. Layers were peeled like onions. These criminals built one con after the other. Some of them overlapped so often that the criminals had to check with each other to keep their lies straight. Tyson, stepped up and helped put an end to this growing criminal enterprise. These guys did so many things wrong, that I had to double check the back of the book to be sure that it was a true story. If you like “dumb” criminal crime stories, this one will top them all. The real kicker is that it’s all true. Until Someone Gets Hurt: The Multi-Layered Crime Spree and Murder by a Master Criminal Enterprise

 

5.0 out of 5 stars This book ought to be the next blockbuster movie!, July 5, 2013

By 

Suzanne (Palm Springs, CA, USA)

Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

This review is from: Until Someone Gets Hurt: The Multi-Layered Crime Spree and Murder by a Master Criminal Enterprise (Kindle Edition)

The book captures all the events carefully and as they happened – having been a juror on one of the trials. I look forward to the film version.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, June 9, 2013

By 

Danielle C. Tenny “lvsigmak” (Las Vegas, NV) –
(REAL NAME)   

This is such an exciting book. It is suspenseful and is a true story which makes it even more interesting. It was hard to put down.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars What an incredible true story!, May 29, 2013

By 

David Watson (Sydney, Australia) –
(REAL NAME)   

Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

This review is from: Until Someone Gets Hurt: The Multi-Layered Crime Spree and Murder by a Master Criminal Enterprise (Kindle Edition)

This book is a rollicking pulsating true crime thriller. An old style genuine page turner, right to the very end. With Sherrie leading a talented team that wrote and researched the extensive story, plus Tyson’s own recollection and experiences the characters are so vividly described and you’re hooked after the first few pages. Its a grisly tale but one where justice prevails. A great book, perfect for the beach or travel.

5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable!, May 16, 2013

By 

Milou Lee (Menlo Park, CA USA) –

Amazon Verified Purchase

This review is from: Until Someone Gets Hurt: The Multi-Layered Crime Spree and Murder by a Master Criminal Enterprise (Paperback)

I’m not much of a crime story reader, but heard about this book and decided to see what the hoopla was all about. Wow, talk about crazy, insane, and unbelievable that some people are capable of such despicable acts of crime, I couldn’t put the book down. Thankfully, I’m glad I lost some sleep and finished the book until the end, I couldn’t help but continue reading until I knew exactly what happened to everyone in the story. So well written, I felt all the agony and pain of the characters, the evilness in the crimes committed, the sadness for the victims..this book is sure to make you wonder how people can behave so badly.and how bravery is needed in this world. Highly recommended must read!

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant account of a REAL true crime., May 7, 2013

By 

Dave C

Amazon Verified Purchase

This review is from: Until Someone Gets Hurt: The Multi-Layered Crime Spree and Murder by a Master Criminal Enterprise (Paperback)

This should hit home for many of my friends because it happened in our backyard, and a few of them still have the culprit, Danny Garcia, as a friend. Not only is it a riveting page turner, that compels like any intense thriller you’d see on screen, but it was written by one of my longest and dearest friends that had to survive in more ways than one in order to tell the story of how these crafty (albeit sloppy,) con men, swindled, conned and eventually murdered a man. It was hard to read, but only because I know exactly how true this story is as I had details relayed to me over the last 7 years by one of the authors during his quest for truth. Personal relationship aside, this book is a must read. If you’re not much of a reader, you can bet there will be a movie about it. It’s THAT good.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Compelling page-turner, May 5, 2013

By 

ESG

This review is from: Until Someone Gets Hurt: The Multi-Layered Crime Spree and Murder by a Master Criminal Enterprise (Paperback)

I genuinely think a fiction writer would have great difficulty to generate such a compelling storyline. The dynamics of all the characters and their interactions were highly intriguing. The sheer insanity of how such an immense web of lies can be woven and so dramatically have impacted so many innocent people is mind-boggling. I was so sucked into the book, i had it read in a few hours. Great way to spend a Sunday and definitely worth buying.

5.0 out of 5 stars Just started.. and just blown away by the details of the book.., May 4, 2013

By 

DigiScrappn.com “bear777” (Bay Area, CA)

Amazon Verified Purchase

This review is from: Until Someone Gets Hurt: The Multi-Layered Crime Spree and Murder by a Master Criminal Enterprise (Kindle Edition)

I’ve started reading the book and I’m hooked. I told my husband about the basis of the book and he wants to read it after I am done. I heard about the book from Tyson’s father (who I bowl with) and he was telling us (one bowling night) about what happened to his son. I overheard a little and asked if this was a book he wrote or his son wrote and he said it’s actual events that happened to his son. Now I get to read all the actual details and I’m hooked and can’t wait to finish the book. I am just saddened that there are so many bad people out there but glad that justice finally won in the end (or at least they are behind bars)..

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.sherrielueder.com/customer-reviews-5-out-of-5-stars-for-until-someone-gets-hurt/